

Sports Committee Of Gono Bishwabidyalay

1	Md. Rafiqul Alam (Accociate Professor, Department of Law)	President
2	S. Tasaddak Ahamed (Registrar, Gono Bishwabidyalay)	Member
3	Enayet-A-Mowla Jinnah (Director, Cultural Affairs)	Member
4	Md. Shah Alam (Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology)	Member
5	Md. Abu Raihan (Assistant Professor, Department of Bangla)	Member
6	Abu Muhammad Mukammel (Senior Assistant Registrar, Gono	Member
	Bishwabidyalay)	
7	Md. Atikur Rahman (Senior Lecturer, Department of CSE)	Member
8	Md. Abdur Rouf (Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacy)	Member
9	Mahmudul Hasan (Senior Lecturer, Department of Sociology &	Member
	Social Work)	
10	Rajib Haider Roman (Senior Lecturer, Department of Politics &	Member
	Governance)	
11	Md. Ekhlas Uddin (Senior Lecturer, Department of Biochemistry &	Member
	Molecular Biology)	
12	Dr. Selim Hossain (Lecturer, Department of Physiotherapy)	Member
13	Dr. Ruknuzzaman (Lecturer, Department of Veterinary & Animal	Member
	Sciences)	
14	Md. Al-Amin (Lecturer, Department of Law)	Member
15	Md. Iqbal Hossain (Lecturer, Department of BBA)	Member
16	Mohammad Ali (Lecturer, Department of English)	Member
17	Md. Hafijur Rahman (Lecturer, Department of Applied Mathematics)	Member
18	Rejowan Ahmed Biplob (Assistant Lecturer, Department of Electrical	Member
	& Electronic Engineering)	
19	Md. Mostafa Kamal (Assistant Lecturer, Department of Chemistry &	Member
	Physics)	
20	Sujan Mahamud (Teaching Assistant, Department of MPBME)	Member
21	Khadiza Khatun (Physical Instructor, Gono Bishwabidyalay)	Member
22	Md. Mostafizur Rahman (Physical Instructor, Gono Bishwabidyalay)	Member
23	Sohel Khan (Physical Instructor, Gono Bishwabidyalay)	Member
24	Md. Habib Uddin (Physical Instructor, Gono Bishwabidyalay)	Member of
		secretary